Click on pictures for bio

Paul Spears, PE, SE

President
paul@stand-sei.com

Matt Enstrom, PE, LEED AP BD+C

Structural Engineer
menstrom@stand-sei.com

Brent Bonham, PE, SE, LEEP AP

Principal
brent@stand-sei.com

Brett Herrmann, PE, SE

Structural Engineer
brett@stand-sei.com

Josh Davis, PE

Structural Engineer
jdavis@stand-sei.com

John Nero, PE

Structural Engineer
jnero@stand-sei.com

Jana Bonham

Office Manager
accounting@stand-sei.com

Nicole Harrison

BIM Technician
nicole@stand-sei.com

Tyler Hultgren, IE

Structural Designer
thultgren@stand-sei.com

Cody Gibbens, IE

Structural Designer
cgibbens@stand-sei.com